Only Honest On The Weekend Signed CD


Release date: 27 August, 2021

Becky Hill’s hotly-anticipated debut album – all your favourite tracks in one place. Featuring the hits ‘Better Off Without You’ and ‘Heaven on my Mind’ – plus the Summer anthem ‘Remember’ with David Guetta. Plus brand new tracks with Ella Eyre, Topic and 220 Kid.

1. I Got You
2. Last Time
3. Make It Hard To Love You
4. Better Off Without You (ft. Shift K3Y)
5. Remember (with David Guetta)
6. Perfect People
7. My Heart Goes (La Di Da)  (ft. Topic)
8. Could Be My Somebody  (ft. S1mba)
9. Business  (with Ella Eyre)
10. Waiting Not Looking
11. Distance
12. Lessons  (ft. Banx & Ranx)
13. Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala)
14. Is Anybody There
15. Through The Night (ft. 220 Kid)

CD Album